Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 

People

The Sullivan Family

After 40 years, Jim and JoAnna’s vision of a family winery continues to play out daily on the canvas they created. From brothers Sean and Ross discussing the latest vintage in the courtyard to the next generation playing in the vineyards, the family farm is alive and well.

Our Extended Family

We believe that family extends well beyond simple genetics. Every employee, visitor and friend that passes through our doors plays a key role in creating the unique, unforgettable experience found at Sullivan.

Angelica de Vere - Sullivan Vineyards

Angelica de Vere

Chief Executive Officer
707-963-9646 ext. 115
Angelica@sullivanwine.com

 

 

 

 

Sonyia Grabski - Sullivan Vineyards

Sonyia Grabski

Vice President, Sales & Marketing
707-963-9646 ext. 108
Sonyia@sullivanwine.com

 

 

 

Jeff Cole

Assistant Winemaker & Enologist
707-963-9646 ext. 
Jeff@sullivanwine.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Leonardi - Sullivan VineyardsMark Leonardi

Director, Estate Events & Hospitality
707-963-9646 ext. 113
Mark@sullivanwine.com

 

 

 

 

Rachel Bowen - Sullivan Vineyards

Rachel Bowen

Wine Club & Retail Operations Manager
707-963-9646 ext. 117
Rachel@sullivanwine.com

 

 

 

Jenni Velasquez - Sullivan Vineyards

Jenni Velasquez

Operations Manager
707-963-9646 ext. 101
Jenni@sullivanwine.com